Board of Directors


Joyce Williams- Associate Vice Chancellor, Workforce & Community Initiatives, DCCCD

Vice Chair

Jay Johnson- Partner, Jones Day

Immediate Past Chair

George Watson- Owner, Steelcreek Management


Wendy Wilkerson- Legal Counsel, Texas Instruments


Sean Bronson- Partner, Deloitte

President & CEO

Charles R. English- President & CEO, Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Dallas


Jivka Batchvarova- PwC

Ken Betts- Partner, Winston & Strawn, LLP

Aaron Carter- Zone Director, Ross Stores

Veronica Cartwright- Senior Counsel, Oncor Electric Delivery

Samantha Hale Crispin- Partner, Baker Botts

Thomas Ehlmann- President & General Manager, NBC 5

Marty Ellen- Consultant

Travis Hunter- KPMG

Richard Ianelli- Senior Tax Counsel, Fluor Corporation

Ben Jackson- Executive Director of Health & Welfare Operations, AT&T

Ruth Jacks- Texas Capital Bank

Bill Kelt- Vice President, Store Operations, Lowes Home Improvement

Sonya Macatee- Consultant

Bill Manning- Managing Director, Accenture

Paul Manno- Design Director, Principal, Gensler

Grant McGee- Kimberley-Clark Corporation

James Schmeltekopf- Executive Vice President & Division Manger, Wells Fargo

Paul Stafford- Counsel, Thompson & Knight

Jim Trester- Principal, Ryan, LLC

John Zimmermann- Congruent Investment Partners, Young Professionals in Finance (YPF) Representative

Advisory Council and Other Volunteers:

Heather Hurd- Richardson Advisory Council

Amy Goad and Amber Pickett- Junior League of Dallas

Jody Staggs- Young Professionals in Finance (YPF) Representative

Wendy Washington- Grand Prairie Club Advisory Council

Eric Watson- East Dallas Club Chair