2021 Virtual TOPPs landing pg banner

May 11, 2021

7 p.m. online and on
Facebook Live!

RSVPSponsor Event

The TOPPs (Threshold of Opportunities) Celebration is a special dinner honoring the graduating seniors who participated in Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Dallas’ college-ready program, Collegiate STEPS. For your safety, TOPPs will be a dynamic virtual event on our website and various social media platforms. The live broadcast will feature some of the same elements as our in-person event, and you’ll get to hear from our 2021Youth of the Year, a successful BGCD alumnus, and more!

Your support is needed more than ever. Many of our high school seniors come from economically-disadvantaged communities and will be the first in their families to attend college. After we weather this storm, our 2021 graduates will still need SAT/ACT help. They’ll still deserve the chance to go on college tours. And they will still need one-on-one mentorship to help them navigate the college admissions process. All the services our Collegiate STEPS program offers will continue to prepare our graduates for the real world.


Sponsor the Event